Back to all updates

almost 3 years ago

LIVE Q/A with our Developer Advocates on Monday 22-JUL 16:00 PM GMT+2!

Álvaro Navarro and Anthony Roux, the Amadeus for Developers experts on our APIs, will take your questions live on slack next Monday at 16:00 PM GMT+2!

Add to your calendar here.  

  • Date: Monday, July 22nd
  • Time: 16:00 PM GMT+2 (9:00 EST – 7:30 PM GMT +5:30)
  • Location: Slack Channel #hack-the-journey.

If you cannot attend that time, post your questions in the #general room ahead of time and Álvaro and Anthony will try to answer it during the session.